an-Asset 2
an-Asset 2
Santana - Hal Leonard Corporation
Santana Guitar Anthology Cover

Santana - Hal Leonard Corporation
Click to review
Publisher Desc. 

21 of the most iconic songs from legendary Latin guitarist Santana are presented in this collection of note-for-note guitar transcriptions with tab. Includes: Black Magic Woman, The Calling, Evil Ways, The Game of Love, Into the Night, Jingo (Jin-Go-Lo-Ba), Love of My Life, Maria Maria, No One to Depend On, Oye Como Va, Smooth, Toussaint L'Overture, Victory Is Won, and more!

Select a Product
My Library
Currently Viewing
Guitar Book with Tablature 

UPC: 888680629229
Publisher ID: 00173534
My Library
What is My Library?

Full Song List
  • Bella
  • Black Magic Woman
  • Blues for Salvador
  • The Calling
  • Corazon Espinado
  • Europa
  • Everything's Coming Our Way
  • Evil Ways
  • The Game of Love
  • The Healer
  • Into the Night
  • Jingo (Jin-Go-Lo-Ba)
  • Love of My Life
  • Maria Maria
  • No One to Depend On
  • Oye Como Va
  • Samba Pa Ti
  • Smooth
  • Soul Sacrifice
  • Toussaint L'Overture
  • Victory is Won

Powered by